Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tangerine' secret world
6 juillet 2007

Music quizz...

List 10 musical artists you like, in no specific order (do this before reading the questions below)!

1.Jeff Buckley

2.Led Zeppelin

3.PJ Harvey

4.Shannon Wright

5. Tom McRae

6. Elliott Smith

7. The Velvet Underground

8. K’s Choice

9. Blonde Redhead

10. Bob Dylan

- What was the first song you ever heard by 6?
I think it was Waltz 2(XO), I don’t remember how I discovered him but I blessed the day I discovered this amazing songwritter.

- What is your favourite song of 8?
Now Is Mine
I'll take it all around the world Take my future past, it's fine But now is mine”

 - What kind of impact has 1 left on your life?How can I say...A huge one, an unforgettable one, his music and voice accompagnied me throught all the important events of my life and he will be part of my life till the end. 

- What is your favourite lyric of 5?
So tell me again what am I feeling you know me so well
So what am I feeling and how can you tell
I've got a feeling you don't know

 - How did you become a fan of 10? 
Well it was obvious I would discover his music sooner or later, I’m a fan of the 60s/70s so I had to fall for this singer. 

- How many times have you seen 4 live?Once and it was unbelievable! She’s amazing on stage, such a powerfull voice, I was speechless! I can’t wait to see her again. 

- What is your favourite song by 7?
It’s hard to say...”Pale Blue Eyes” or “Venus in Furs”

 - Is there any song by 3 that makes you sad?“One Line”...well it used to...a long time ago...

 - What is your favourite song by 9?“Elephant Woman”

- When did you first get into 1? 
A nearly 10 years, not long after his death...

 - How did you get into 3?Good question...one singer led to another...maybe thanks to a friend in 10th grade.

 - What Is Your Favourite Song By 4?
I have severals but I’d say  A vessel for a minor malady

- How many times have you seen 9 live?Never unfortunatelly, I missed them two years ago, hopefully I’ll see them this year!

 - Is there a song by 2 that makes you sad?
“Babe I’m gonna leave you” and obviously “Stairway to Heaven”

  What is your favourite song of 1?It’s too hard to pick one there’re so many I love...”Morning Theft” “Lover, you should’ve come over” “Forget Her” “So Real” “Mojo Pin”...and I can go on...

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité