Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tangerine' secret world
4 mai 2007

English mood

edie_sedgwick

     Today I feel the need to write in English (don't ask me why). Not much as happened these days I've seen old friends and it was quite nide actually. I 've met with my Term paper director and it went quite well actually, who would have thought?(not me anyway!) So from now on I'm supposed to be writting but it's hard to begin...but I'm not hopeless I know I can make it I just have to find some kind of motivation...
     Appart from that I'm still trying to figure out what I 'm gonna do and especially what I'd like to do... I might take sewing classes with a friend, it sounds fun plus I always wanted to learn, I've tried to sew different things before and it was always a disaster! (even my boyfriend can sew better than I do !)

This note is useless...whatever...

    
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité