Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tangerine' secret world
18 octobre 2007

What the hell am I doing here???

chlo__lay_down_plat_look_left

     Back to university, sort of, I'm the only student in English, plus I'm the only one doing linguistics/translation so they try to put me anywhere! No real courses adapted to me...well I know I won't finish this year cos it's not my priority but still I know it's going to be a long, long year...
     I just want to rest a bit...and maybe when I wake up everything will be solved...

Publicité
Commentaires
T
I kinda like what I'm doing but it seems so huge I sometimes wonder why I'm imposing this to myself. One of the main teacher is a real bitch and it's not easy going to her classs (not only for me but for the whole class.<br /> <br /> Don't worry, if it's not your main goal, you don't have to force yourself to do it. Just let your feelings do the job ;)
Publicité